NJCUL Up and Running, CUs Can be Served

Posted by Marissa Anema Monday, August 29, 2011 10:55:00 AM

HIGHTSTOWN, N.J. - The New Jersey Credit Union League is up and running despite this weekend's hurricane. New Jersey credit unions that need our assistance today can and will be served. Please contact the League if your credit union has been impacted by the hurricane and you need special assistance. The following is a list of contacts credit unions can utilize to receive service in key areas:

Compliance: Nicola Foggie, nfoggie@njcul.org, ext. 112

Governmental Affairs: Chris Abeel, cabeel@njcul.org, ext. 127

Marketing: Candice Nigro, cnigro@njcul.org, ext. 110

Education: Barbara Agin, bagin@njcul.org, ext. 111

Products and Services: John Hendery, jhendery@njcul.org, ext. 108

For all general and administrative questions please contact Sandy Langere at slangere@njcul.org, ext. 115.
 

Comments

Comments are closed on this post.