Staff Directory

 

NJCUL Phone:
800-792-8861
609-448-2426

  Name and Title Extension Email

David C. Frankil

President/CEO

106 dfrankil@njcul.org

Christian M. Abeel

VP Corporate & Governmental Affairs

127

cabeel@njcul.org

Barbara Agin
VP Member Experience & Education​

111

bagin@njcul.org

Marissa Anema
Marketing and Communications Manager

117 manema@njcul.org

Nicola Foggie 
VP, Compliance & Regulatory Affairs

112

nfoggie@njcul.org

Sabrina Forano
Shared Compliance Specialist

121 sforano@njcul.org

John Hendery
Senior Credit Union Services Consultant

108

jhendery@njcul.org

 

 

Dan Jacinto
Marketing and Communications Assistant

 

110 djacinto@njcul.org

Donna Pancoast
Shared Compliance Manager

122

dpancoast@njcul.org

Cindy Rashkin
Executive Assistant/Office Manager

115 crashkin@njcul.org

Yvette Segarra
Manager of Member Experience, Conferences & Events

103

ysegarra@njcul.org

 

 

Evelyn Shyposh
Shared Compliance Specialist

 

128 eshyposh@njcul.org

 

Juliana Stephan
Credit Union Services Consultant


109

jstephan@njcul.org

Mary Zelinsky
League Services Coordinator

100

mzelinsky@njcul.org