Staff Directory

 

NJCUL Phone:
800-792-8861
609-448-2426

  Name and Title Extension Email

 

Greg Michlig
President/CEO                                   

106 gmichlig@njcul.org

Christian M. Abeel
VP Corporate & Governmental Affairs

127

cabeel@njcul.org

Barbara Agin
VP Member Experience & Education​

111

bagin@njcul.org

Marissa Anema
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

117 manema@njcul.org

Adrienne Bell
Controller

114

abell@njcul.org

Nicola Foggie
Director of Compliance

112

nfoggie@njcul.org

Sabrina Forano
Shared Compliance Specialist

121 sforano@njcul.org

John Hendery
Business Consultant

108

jhendery@njcul.org


Erika Miller
Shared Compliance Specialist

 

128 emiller@njcul.org

Candice Nigro
VP Marketing, Communications & Business Development

110

cnigro@njcul.org

Donna Pancoast
Shared Compliance Specialist

122

dpancoast@njcul.org

Cindy Rashkin
Executive Assistant/Office Manager

115 crashkin@njcul.org

Yvette Segarra
Manager of Special Events/Meeting Planner

103

ysegarra@njcul.org

 

Juliana Stephan
Credit Union Services Consultant


109

jstephan@njcul.org

Mary Zelinsky
League Services Coordinator

100

mzelinsky@njcul.org