NJCUL Office Closed Due to Weather, But is Operating in Business Continuity Mode

Posted by Marissa Anema Monday, December 27, 2010 11:11:48 AM

The New Jersey Credit Union League office is closed today due to the snow.

New Jersey credit unions that need our assistance today can still be served. The following is a list of contacts CUs can utilize to receive service in key areas:

Compliance: Nicola Foggie, nfoggie@njcul.org, (973) 392-1056

Governmental Affairs: Chris Abeel, cabeel@njcul.org, (609) 312-1349

Public Relations: Candice Nigro, cnigro@njcul.org, (908) 601-7866

Education: Barbara Agin, bagin@njcul.org, (732) 404-7821

Shared Branching/Products and Services: John Hendery, jhendery@njcul.org, (609) 312-1027

For all general and administrative questions please contact Sandy Langere at slangere@njcul.org, (609) 751-2772.

Comments

Comments are closed on this post.