NJCUL Announces 2010-2011 YIB Scholarship Winners

Posted by Marissa Anema Monday, May 23, 2011 11:09:00 AM

HIGHSTOWN, N.J. - The New Jersey Credit Union League is proud to announce the winners of its Youth Involvement Board 2010-2011 Scholarship Program. The winners are:

  • Jessica Brand, West Orange Municipal FCU
  • Natalie Breach, Unilever FCU
  • Alexandra M. Deitche, United Teletech Financial FCU
  • Jessica Jansen, North Jersey FCU
  • Sean McCullough, Jersey Shore FCU
  • Kevin Sun, Merck EFCU
  • Jillian Vilichka, Community Financial Services FCU

For the second year in a row, two applicants tied in the North district and scholarships were provided to both. Each student will receive a $1,000 scholarship towards a college, university, community college, or technical school education. Applications were received from 354 members of 28 credit unions located throughout New Jersey.


Comments are closed on this post.